smithspal - Mi musica

Vaya al Contenido
The Smiths (1984)
Meat Is Murder (1985)
The Queen Is Dead (1986)
Hatful Of Hollow (1984)
The Best Of The Smiths Vol.I (1992)
Una Luz Que Nunca Se Apagará.Tributo A The Smiths (2005)
The Best Of The Smiths Vol.II (1992)
Louder Than Bombs (1987)
Strangeways, Here We Come (1987)
The last of the english roses (2008)
Regreso al contenido